Featured Event

IceCaps AHL HOCKEY!

Saturday, March 18, 2017
tickets

Doors: 6:30pm

Show: 7:30pm

2016-17 IceCaps Regular Season HOME Schedule:

Sat 18/03/2017 7:30 PM Rochester @ St. John’s
Tue 21/03/2017 7:30 PM Lehigh Valley @ St. John’s
Wed 22/03/2017 7:30 PM Lehigh Valley @ St. John’s
Sat 25/03/2017 4:00 PM Hershey @ St. John’s
Sun 26/03/2017 4:00 PM Hershey @ St. John’s
Fri 31/03/2017 7:30 PM Binghamton @ St. John’s
Sat 01/04/2017 7:30 PM Binghamton @ St. John’s
Fri 14/04/2017 7:30 PM Toronto @ St. John’s
Sat 15/04/2017 7:30 PM Toronto @ St. John’s