Featured Event

IceCaps AHL HOCKEY!

tickets

Venue:

Doors: 6:30pm

Show: 7:30pm


View Calendar
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 19:30 - 22:00

IceCaps AHL HOCKEY!

2016-17 IceCaps Regular Season HOME Schedule:

Wed 18/01/2017 7:30 PM Utica @ St. John’s
Sat 21/01/2017 4:00 PM Albany @ St. John’s
Sun 22/01/2017 4:00 PM Albany @ St. John’s
Fri 27/01/2017 7:30 PM Toronto @ St. John’s
Sat 28/01/2017 2:00 PM Toronto @ St. John’s
Wed 15/02/2017 7:30 PM Binghamton @ St. John’s
Sat 18/02/2017 7:30 PM Syracuse @ St. John’s
Sun 19/02/2017 4:00 PM Syracuse @ St. John’s
Fri 24/02/2017 7:30 PM Albany @ St. John’s
Sat 25/02/2017 7:30 PM Albany @ St. John’s
Fri 17/03/2017 7:30 PM Rochester @ St. John’s
Sat 18/03/2017 7:30 PM Rochester @ St. John’s
Tue 21/03/2017 7:30 PM Lehigh Valley @ St. John’s
Wed 22/03/2017 7:30 PM Lehigh Valley @ St. John’s
Sat 25/03/2017 4:00 PM Hershey @ St. John’s
Sun 26/03/2017 4:00 PM Hershey @ St. John’s
Fri 31/03/2017 7:30 PM Binghamton @ St. John’s
Sat 01/04/2017 7:30 PM Binghamton @ St. John’s
Fri 14/04/2017 7:30 PM Toronto @ St. John’s
Sat 15/04/2017 7:30 PM Toronto @ St. John’s