Featured Event

St. John’s Edge vs. Cape Breton Highlanders

Sunday, March 3, 2019
tickets

Venue: Full Venue

View Detailed Seating Plan

Doors: 1:00pm

Show: 2:00pm

2018-19 ST. JOHN’S EDGE NBL BASKETBALL Regular Season HOME Schedule:

Monday, March 4, 2019 7:00pm VS.Cape Breton Highlanders 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:00pm VS. KW Titans 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 7:00pm VS. KW Titans 

Friday, March 15, 2019 7:00pm VS. Saint John Riptide 

Sunday, March 17, 2019 7:00pm VS. Saint John Riptide 

Saturday, March 23, 2019 7:00pm VS. Island Storm 

Sunday, March 24, 2019 2:00pm VS.. Island Storm 

Related upcoming events

  • Friday, March 29, 2019 7:00pm - Friday, March 29, 2019 10:00pm
    2018-19 NEWFOUNDLAND GROWLERS ECHL HOCKEY Regular Season HOME Schedule: Saturday, March 30th 2019 VS. Manchester Monarchs ...more
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:00pm - Saturday, March 30, 2019 10:00pm
    This is the last game of the 2018-19 NEWFOUNDLAND GROWLERS ECHL HOCKEY Regular Season....more
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 7:00pm - Tuesday, September 17, 2019 10:00pm
    The Toronto Maple Leafs will open their 2019-20 training camp in St. John's and on Tuesday, September 17th Mile One Centre will host a pre-season game versus the Ottawa Senators. On Thursday, March 28th, at Noon Early Bird Ticket Packages will be released ...more