Featured Event

St. John’s Edge vs. London Lightning

tickets


Venue: Full Venue

Doors: 4:30pm

Show: 6pm


View Calendar
Saturday, January 19, 2019 18:00 - 21:00

St. John's Edge vs. London Lightning

2018-19 ST. JOHN’S EDGE NBL BASKETBALL Regular Season HOME Schedule:

Sunday, January 20, 2019 3:00pm VS. London Lightning 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 7:00pm VS. Halifax Hurricanes 

Thursday, January 31, 2019 7:00pm VS. Halifax Hurricanes 

Friday, February 15, 2019 7:00pm VS. Windsor Express 

Sunday, February 17, 2019 2:00pm VS. Windsor Express 

Sunday, March 3, 2019 7:00pm VS. Cape Breton Highlanders 

Monday, March 4, 2019 7:00pm VS. Cape Breton Highlanders 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:00pm VS. KW Titans 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 7:00pm VS. KW Titans 

Friday, March 15, 2019 7:00pm VS. Saint John Riptide 

Sunday, March 17, 2019 7:00pm VS. Saint John Riptide 

Saturday, March 23, 2019 7:00pm VS. Island Storm 

Sunday, March 24, 2019 2:00pm VS. Island Storm