Featured Event

St. John’s Edge vs. London Lightning

Saturday, January 19, 2019
tickets

Venue: Full Venue

View Detailed Seating Plan

Doors: 4:30pm

Show: 6pm

2018-19 ST. JOHN’S EDGE NBL BASKETBALL Regular Season HOME Schedule:

Sunday, January 20, 2019 3:00pm VS. London Lightning 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 7:00pm VS. Halifax Hurricanes 

Thursday, January 31, 2019 7:00pm VS. Halifax Hurricanes 

Friday, February 15, 2019 7:00pm VS. Windsor Express 

Sunday, February 17, 2019 2:00pm VS. Windsor Express 

Sunday, March 3, 2019 7:00pm VS. Cape Breton Highlanders 

Monday, March 4, 2019 7:00pm VS. Cape Breton Highlanders 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 7:00pm VS. KW Titans 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 7:00pm VS. KW Titans 

Friday, March 15, 2019 7:00pm VS. Saint John Riptide 

Sunday, March 17, 2019 7:00pm VS. Saint John Riptide 

Saturday, March 23, 2019 7:00pm VS. Island Storm 

Sunday, March 24, 2019 2:00pm VS. Island Storm 

Related upcoming events

  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 7:00pm - Saturday, March 23, 2019 10:00pm
    2018-19 ST. JOHN’S EDGE NBL BASKETBALL Regular Season HOME Schedule: Sunday, March 24, 2019 2:00pm VS. Island Storm...more
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019 2:00pm - Sunday, March 24, 2019 4:00pm
    This is the last game of the 2018-19 ST. JOHN'S EDGE NBL BASKETBALL Regular Season....more
  • Friday, March 29, 2019 7:00pm - Friday, March 29, 2019 10:00pm
    2018-19 NEWFOUNDLAND GROWLERS ECHL HOCKEY Regular Season HOME Schedule: Saturday, March 30th 2019 VS. Manchester Monarchs ...more
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:00pm - Saturday, March 30, 2019 10:00pm
    This is the last game of the 2018-19 NEWFOUNDLAND GROWLERS ECHL HOCKEY Regular Season....more