Previous Month February 2012 Next Month
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29      
             
Sports
Entertainment
Exhibitions
FEATURED EVENT
Ice Caps Hockey

Friday, October 14, 2011

Saturday, October 15, 2011

Friday, October 21, 2011

Friday, October 21, 2011

Saturday, October 22, 2011

Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Saturday, November 12, 2011

Sunday, November 13, 2011

Friday, November 18, 2011

Saturday, November 19, 2011

Friday, November 25, 2011

Saturday, November 26, 2011

Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Friday, December 9, 2011

Sunday, December 11, 2011

Friday, January 6, 2012

Saturday, January 7, 2012

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Saturday, January 14, 2012

Sunday, January 15, 2012

Friday, February 3, 2012

Saturday, February 4, 2012

Tuesday, February 7, 2012

Wednesday, February 8, 2012

Saturday, February 11, 2012

Sunday, February 12, 2012

Friday, March 9, 2012

Saturday, March 10, 2012

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Saturday, March 17, 2012

Sunday, March 18, 2012

Tuesday, April 3, 2012

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Saturday, April 7, 2012

Sunday, April 8, 2012









Tickets Subject to all applicable facility
fees and service charges.
AHL St. John's Ice Caps games in order of date:
DayDateTimeOpponent
Fri10/14/117:30pmHamilton
Sat10/15/117:30pmHamilton
Fri10/21/117:30pmBridgeport
Sat10/22/117:30pmBridgeport
Tue10/25/117:30pmPortland
Wed10/26/117:30pmPortland
Sat11/12/117:30pmConnecticut
Sun11/13/114:00pmConnecticut
Fri11/18/117:30pmNorfolk
Sat11/19/117:30pmNorfolk
Fri11/25/117:30pmToronto
Sat11/26/117:30pmToronto
Tue12/6/117:30pmSyracuse
Wed12/7/117:30pmSyracuse
Fri12/9/117:30pmWorcester
Sun12/11/112:00pmWorcester
Fri1/6/127:30pmManchester
Sat1/7/127:30pmManchester
Tue1/10/127:30pmToronto
Wed1/11/127:30pmToronto
Sat1/14/127:30pmW-B/Scranton
Sun1/15/124:00pmW-B/Scranton
Fri2/3/127:30pmWorcester
Sat2/4/127:30pmWorcester
Tue2/7/127:30pmProvidence
Wed2/8/127:30pmProvidence
Sat2/11/127:30pmBinghamton
Sun2/12/124:00pmBinghamton
Fri3/9/127:30pmHershey
Sat3/10/127:30pmHershey
Tue3/13/127:30pmHamilton
Wed3/14/127:30pmHamilton
Sat3/17/127:30pmManchester
Sun3/18/124:00pmManchester
Tue4/3/127:30pmPortland
Wed4/4/127:30pmPortland
Sat4/7/127:30pmSpringfield
Sun4/8/124:00pmSpringfield