Featured Event

NL GROWLERS VS. ADIRONDACK

tickets

Venue: Full - Venue setup subject to change

Doors: 3:00pm

Show: 4:00pm


2021-22 NEWFOUNDLAND GROWLERS ECHL HOCKEY Regular Season Schedule

3 Nov. 7 Sunday 4p Adirondack vs. Growlers
4 Nov. 12 Friday 7p Worcester vs. Growlers
5 Nov. 13 Saturday 7p Worcester vs. Growlers
6 Nov. 14 Sunday 4p Worcester vs. Growlers
7 Dec. 1 Wednesday 7p Reading vs. Growlers
8 Dec. 3 Friday 7p Reading vs. Growlers
9 Dec. 4 Saturday 7p Reading vs. Growlers
10 Dec. 10 Friday 7p Trois-Rivieres vs. Growlers
11 Dec. 11 Saturday 7p Trois-Rivieres vs. Growlers
12 Dec. 12 Sunday 4p Trois-Rivieres vs. Growlers
13 Jan. 7 Friday 7p Trois-Rivieres vs. Growlers
14 Jan. 8 Saturday 7p Trois-Rivieres vs. Growlers
15 Jan. 9 Sunday 4p Trois-Rivieres vs. Growlers
16 Jan. 12 Wednesday 7p Maine vs. Growlers
17 Jan. 14 Friday 7p Maine vs. Growlers
18 Jan. 15 Saturday 7p Maine vs. Growlers
19 Feb. 2 Wednesday 7p Reading vs. Growlers
20 Feb. 4 Friday 7p Reading vs. Growlers
21 Feb. 5 Saturday 7p Reading vs. Growlers
22 Feb. 9 Wednesday 7p Maine vs. Growlers
23 Feb. 11 Friday 7p Maine vs. Growlers
24 Feb. 12 Saturday 7p Maine vs. Growlers
25 Mar. 4 Friday 7p Adirondack vs. Growlers
26 Mar. 5 Saturday 7p Adirondack vs. Growlers
27 Mar. 6 Sunday 4p Adirondack vs. Growlers
28 Mar. 9 Wednesday 7p Trois-Rivieres vs. Growlers
29 Mar. 11 Friday 7p Trois-Rivieres vs. Growlers
30 Mar. 12 Saturday 7p Trois-Rivieres vs. Growlers
31 Apr. 1 Friday 7p Worcester vs. Growlers
32 Apr. 2 Saturday 7p Worcester vs. Growlers
33 Apr. 3 Sunday 4p Worcester vs. Growlers
34 Apr. 8 Friday 7p Cincinnati vs. Growlers
35 Apr. 9 Saturday 7p Cincinnati vs. Growlers
36 Apr. 10 Sunday 4p Cincinnati vs. Growlers